Musical

AlphaBeer XIII
10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 07/29/2014

Chicago Sings Disney

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Rogers Park
Mayne Stage
$50 - 100

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Lakeview
Stage 773
$35 - $45

Annie

Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Wed, 11/19/2014 - 1:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Sat, 11/22/2014 - 1:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 1:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Annie

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 1:00pm
The Loop
Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W Randolph St

Pages