The Local Tourist Events: Sports

E.g., 01/26/2015
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 7:30pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Super Bowl Sunday at Commonwealth Tavern
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:00am
Roscoe Village
Commonwealth
$4 - $15 specials

Big Game Watch Party at the Division Ale House
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Division Ale House
$35

Compass Bar's Super Bowl Pizza
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 11:00am
Lakeview
Compass Bar
$10 Super Bowl Chili Frito Pizza

Super Bowl Halftime Competition at Lottie's
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Lottie's Pub
Free Admission

Super Bowl Sunday Wangs at MAK
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
MAK
BOGO wings

Super Bowl Cocktails at Lobby Lounge
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 12:00pm
South Loop
The Lobby Lounge
$12 themed martinis

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 7:30pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Fight for Air Climb at Oakbrook Terrace Tower
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 7:00am to 12:30pm
Oak Brook
Oakbrook Terrace Tower
$15 registration plus fundraising minimum per person

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 7:30pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Polar Adventure Days
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Northerly Island
Free

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 2:30pm
Westown
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Pages

Book your trip now

New Events