The Local Tourist Events: New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve in Chicago is celebrated with style. Whether you're looking for a romantic dinner, a family celebration, or an all-out party with live bands, a balloon drop, and an open bar, you can find it all. Be sure to call ahead to check the details as they may change.

E.g., 10/25/2014

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sat, 10/25/2014 (All day) to Mon, 01/05/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sun, 10/26/2014 (All day) to Tue, 01/06/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Mon, 10/27/2014 (All day) to Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Tue, 10/28/2014 (All day) to Thu, 01/08/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Wed, 10/29/2014 (All day) to Fri, 01/09/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Thu, 10/30/2014 (All day) to Sat, 01/10/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day) to Sun, 01/11/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day) to Mon, 01/12/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sun, 11/02/2014 (All day) to Tue, 01/13/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/14/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:00am to Thu, 01/15/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Wed, 11/05/2014 - 12:00am to Fri, 01/16/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/17/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00am to Sun, 01/18/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sat, 11/08/2014 - 12:00am to Mon, 01/19/2015 - 1:00am
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Pages