Cocktail Events

Browse upcoming Cocktail Events in The Local Tourist.

Beast Women September Series 2014
09/20/2014 - 10:30pm to 10/18/2014 - 10:30pm
Bucktown | Wicker Park

1333 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago
$20Get Tickets
E.g., 09/02/2014

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/08/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/16/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

Cooking Up A Cure

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:30pm
Chicago
Greenhouse Loft
2545 W. Diversey Ave.
General Admission: $125, VIP: $185

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/24/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/29/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

Pages