Cocktail Events

Browse upcoming Cocktail Events in The Local Tourist.

AlphaBeer XIII
10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 08/22/2014

$4 Drafts

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

Tequila-Que Mixer

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St
$25

$6 Burgers

Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/01/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/08/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/16/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Burgers

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$4 Drafts

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

$6 Pulled Meat Nachos

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 11:00am
Bucktown | Wicker Park
Smoke Daddy Rhythm and BarBQue
1804 W Division St

Pages