Beer Events

Find beer events in Chicago.

AlphaBeer XIII
10/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 08/30/2014

Labor Day Bubbly-Q

Mon, 09/01/2014 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
West Loop
City Winery
1200 W. Randolph Street
$15

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Independence Park BEER Fest

Sat, 09/13/2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Irving Park/Avondale
Independence Park
3945 N. Springfield Ave.
$40

Cooking Up A Cure

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:30pm
Chicago
Greenhouse Loft
2545 W. Diversey Ave.
General Admission: $125, VIP: $185

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

City Made Fest

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
Andersonville
5000 N. Clark St.
Free (gate donation requested)

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Cedarburg Oktoberfest

Sat, 10/11/2014 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Cedarburg
Washington Ave
Free

Cedarburg Oktoberfest

Sun, 10/12/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cedarburg
Washington Ave
Free

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Pages