Beer Events

Find beer events in Chicago.

AlphaBeer XIII
10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 07/28/2014

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Highwood Craft Beer Festival

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:30am to 4:30pm
Chicago Area

Everts Park
$35-$65

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 08/08/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Oak Park Micro Brew Review

Sat, 08/16/2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Chicago Area
Marion Street in Downtown Oak Park
Easily accessed by Metra (Oak Park) and CTA (Harlem Green Line.)
VIP $100, ReplicAle $60, MicroBrew $50

Oak Park Micro Brew Review

Sat, 08/16/2014 - 3:00pm
Oak Park
Marion Street

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

City Made Fest

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
Andersonville
5000 N. Clark St.
Free (gate donation requested)

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Friday Tour - Goose Island Production Facility, Haymarket, Lake Effect

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 1:45pm
Chicago
55

Pages