The Local Tourist Events: Festivals

E.g., 10/23/2014

Chicago Green Festival 2014

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
600 E Grand Ave
$10 - $25

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Chicago Green Festival 2014

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
600 E Grand Ave
$10 - $25

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Chicago Green Festival 2014

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
600 E Grand Ave
$10 - $25

Haunted Island

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Lakeview East
Treasure Island Foods
Free

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Christmas Bazaar

Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day)
Mayfair
Irish American Heritage Center
4626 N Knox Avenue
Get in the holiday spirit with the Christmas Bazaar at the Irish American Heritage Center. The IAHC is located at 4626 North Knox Avenue, Chicago.The annual Bazaar is Sunday, December 7, from 9am to...
$4-8 for breakfast and all other events are free

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate