The Local Tourist Events: Education

AlphaBeer XIII
10/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 10/01/2014

Free Day at the Shedd Aquarium for Illinois Residents

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00am
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Shedd Aquarium
1200 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Free Day at Adler Planetarium for Illinois Residents

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:30am
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Adler Planetarium
1300 S Lake Shore Dr
Free for Illinois residents, valid ID required

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Blue Sky: How 3D Printing Can Revolutionize Your Business

Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:00pm
River North
The 3D Printer Experience
$20

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Mon, 11/03/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Free

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 11/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 11/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 11/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Pages