The Local Tourist Events: Community

E.g., 10/25/2014

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sat, 10/25/2014 (All day) to Mon, 01/05/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Collect-O-Rama

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00am
West Town
Stanton Park
618 W Scott Street
Intuit’s really big de-accession sale for collectors, hoarders and eccentrics is back and bigger than ever! Come shop for your must have piece of outsider, folk, or just plain funky art and...

Chicago Green Festival 2014

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
600 E Grand Ave
$10 - $25

Clark Street Spooktacular

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Lincoln Park
Clark Street in Lincoln Park SSA #23
2000-2800 N Clark St.
free

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Sun, 10/26/2014 (All day) to Tue, 01/06/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Chicago Green Festival 2014

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
600 E Grand Ave
$10 - $25

Andersonville Dessert Crawl 2014

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 2:00pm
Andersonville
5300 N Clark Street
(various venues)
$20 advance ($25 door)

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Mon, 10/27/2014 (All day) to Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Tue, 10/28/2014 (All day) to Thu, 01/08/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Wed, 10/29/2014 (All day) to Fri, 01/09/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Thu, 10/30/2014 (All day) to Sat, 01/10/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

"Never Been To Paris" w/ Sean Flannery

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 8:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
$10 in advance/$15 at door

The Open Mic Show @ The Comedy Bar

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
FREE

Eat, Drink, Share..and be Merry | Host The Perfect Holiday Party at Dancing Marlin

Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day) to Sun, 01/11/2015 (All day)
Tinley Park
Dancing Marlin
20590 s. Lagrange Rd.

Chicago Rugby Masquerade Ball

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Chicago Area
Union Station
500 W. Jackson Blvd
$100 | $10 Coupon for 10 or more tickets: team

Pages