Free Day at the Shedd Aquarium for Illinois Residents

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Feb 24 2015. Also includes Wed Jan 21 2015, Thu Jan 22 2015, Fri Jan 23 2015, Sat Jan 24 2015, Sun Jan 25 2015, Fri Feb 13 2015, Sat Feb 14 2015, Sun Feb 15 2015.
01/05/2015 - 9:00am
01/06/2015 - 9:00am
01/12/2015 - 9:00am
Type of Event:
Ages: All Ages
How much: Free

You might also like

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm