Free Day at the Shedd Aquarium for Illinois Residents

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Feb 24 2015 . Also includes Wed Jan 21 2015, Thu Jan 22 2015, Fri Jan 23 2015, Sat Jan 24 2015, Sun Jan 25 2015, Fri Feb 13 2015, Sat Feb 14 2015, Sun Feb 15 2015.
How much: Free
Type of Event:
Ages: All Ages

You might also like

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 2:00pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm